Term dates

We have four intakes of students per year. We do not accept enrolments part way through a term.

Please refer to our enrolments page for the current status of our enrolments. Please also refer to our Facebook page for announcements regarding enrolments.

2021 term dates

Term 1
Monday 1 February – Monday 12 April 2021
(no training on 8 March, 5 April)

Term 2
Monday 3 May – Monday 5 July 2021
(no training on 14 June)

Term 3
Monday 26 July – Monday 20 September 2021

Term 4
Monday 11 October – Monday 6 December 2021

2022 term dates

Term 1
Monday 31 January – Monday 4 April (no training 14 March)

Term 2
Monday 2 May – Monday 4 July (no training 13 June)

Term 3
Monday 25 July – 19 September

Term 4
Monday 17 October – Monday 12 December

Canine Behavioural School Inc offers online enrolments for all levels of training (see our fees).